FR Click this icon to learn more about our commitment to customers and employees with disabilities.

National Staff & Associates

Krista Carr

Executive Vice-President
kcarr@cacl.ca

Judith Butler

Senior Officer, Board Relations & Senior Management Support
jbutler@cacl.ca

Frank Fagan

National Coordinator, Ready, Willing & Able
ffagan@cacl.ca

Don Gallant

National Director, Ready, Willing & Able
dgallant@nl.rogers.com

Kurt Goddard

National Director of Policy and Program Operations
kgoddard@cacl.ca

Natalia Hicks

National Coordinator, Life Worth Living
nhicks@cacl.ca

Tara Levandier (Maternity leave 2018)

National Director of Policy and Program Operations
tlevandier@cacl.ca

Marianne McQuillan

Director of Development
mmcquillan@cacl.ca

Rachel Mills

Policy Analyst
rmills@cacl.ca

Gordon L. Porter

National Director, Inclusive Education Canada
inclusiveeducation@cacl.ca

Sue Talmey

National Director, Finance and Administration
stalmey@cacl.ca