Skip to main content

Skip to main navigation

Join the conversation

Connect with us

ShareThis
Text: Smaller / Larger

National Staff & Associates

Name

Position

Email

Krista Carr Executive Vice-President kcarr@cacl.ca
Tara Levandier 
(Maternity leave 2018)
National Director of Policy and Program Operationstlevandier@cacl.ca
Kurt Goddard
(Maternity leave replacement)
National Director of Policy and Program Operationskgoddard@cacl.ca
Judith Butler Senior Officer, Board Relations & Senior Management Support jbutler@cacl.ca
Frank FaganNational Coordinator,
Ready, Willing & Able
ffagan@cacl.ca
Don Gallant National Director, 
Ready, Willing & Able
dgallant@nl.rogers.com
Radha MacCulloch
National Resource Coordinator,
Ready, Willing & Able
rmacculloch@cacl.ca
Gordon Porter National Director, 
Inclusive Education Canada
inclusiveeducation@cacl.ca
Sue TalmeyNational Director, Finance and Administrationstalmey@cacl.ca
Erin Terwissen
Senior Development Officereterwissen@cacl.ca
Agata ZiebaSenior Communications Officerazieba@cacl.ca